The shelf above the couch.  I left up the window frame and wreath because I just love it still and then added a bunch of bits and pieces I’ve collected.  The silvery vine garland is actually a Christmas clearance item, but looks perfect for spring anyway. And super cheap of course. 😉

DH bought me the bird tag and platter for Valentine’s day – he happened to remember that I liked them and they showed up here as a surprise. 🙂

I made the birch bark vases! Not as pretty as I was hoping for, but they work.

DD brought me the little branch of pear blossoms in a mason jar the other day – so sweet!

The birds are spray-painted brown and then cream and I rubbed off the edges to make them worn-looking.  The birds and the moss-covered stones are dollar tree finds from last year. 🙂 Thrifted “eggs” and vintage doilies, too.

