So I have a new camera finally, but I’m not sure yet if I’m keeping it.  I miss my old one soooooo much.  It was so easy to get perfect shots with it and this new one requires a lot more work.  But hey, at least it means I get SOME pictures. 🙂

So…it’s very fall-ish and pumpkin-y inside the house…

We pulled out the bins of Fall decorations and put them up everywhere.  I LOVE fall.  It’s when we were married.  It’s when Autumn was born.  It’s absolutely GORGEOUS weather here in the south.  And of course, pumpkins.

Oh, and pumpkin spice lattes at Starbucks too. Only one this year, but oh so good.

We missed most of our fall photo-ops this year because we didn’t have a camera.  So no pictures of the fair.  No pumpkin patch shots.  But we still have lots of fun fall memories.

