These pretty delicate ribbons and trims got me in a very “vintage-y” mood. 🙂

Love Tags

I used bits of paper scraps and doilies to make these sweet little tags. Random little flowers from my stash, crinkled seam binding, ruffled up crepe paper, and 7Gypsies stickers all go together with the lovely ribbons and trims from the SNS Jan kit. 🙂

Framed Nest

Vintage sheet music, October Afternoon papers, cream and white paint, nest, eggs, and a little glass-glittered bird decorate this dollar store frame. The tiny pompom trim is from the Jan SNS kit.

My Girl

Made a super simple page using the dotted grosgrain from the Jan SNS kit and a hand-sewn felt flower.

Valentine’s Assemblage Canvas

I started out with a small canvas and covered it with vintage pink striped linen. Added vintage sheet music, cut up a vintage postcard, tied on a strip of frayed burlap and a couple tiny porcelain blooms (leftover ones from my flower girl basket from my wedding 5 years ago). The crepe paper is ruffled and then glued on with a piece of pompom trim from the Jan SNS kit.

Monochromatic Altered Canvas

Simple altered cream-colored canvas using dotted grosgrain from the SNS kit.

