This is one of the quickest and easiest Christmas decorations, but it still makes quite a statement.  There are so many beautiful scrapbooking papers available in gorgeous christmas patterns.  Why not decorate with them?  Just find some favorites and frame them!

I have a lot of large frames on a long narrow shelf over our couch.  As the seasons change, I simply alternate the “artwork” that fills them. If you can find a place to store your artwork, you can keep using it year after year, just changing with the seasons or holidays!  I made these a couple years ago, but still pull them out every year at Christmas time.

For this piece I just used some pretty Basic Grey Christmas papers, a flat star-shaped glittery ornament, and some vintage metallic lace trim.

For this one, I just pulled together various odds and ends of scrapbooking supplies and added them to a collage frame:

 

