I was excited to work with this kit. I especially love all the gorgeous brown trims-yummy! Click on the image above to purchase in the SNS store!

Sweet Bracket Mini Book

P8040116

P8040119

P8040121

All these pages are handcut from the Pebbles “My Girl” Creative Pad and embellished with the BG Bittersweet chipboard I recieved as an RAK from Paula. Thanks, Paula!! Ribbons and trims are all from the kit pictured above!

Cherry Frame

P8040137

P8040141

This super simple frame is covered in Cosmo Cricket papers and embellished with mini ricrac from the Sweet Cherry Pie kit and a handmade flower.

Assorted Tags

P8040152

Tags made with scraps of various Cosmo Cricket papers, Martha Stewart labels, Technique Tuesday stamps, and ribbon and trim from the My Sweet Cherry Pie Kit.

Groovy Mushroom Magnetic Clip

P8040154

Paper pieced mushroom from Nikki Silvis papers attahced to large magnetic clip. Ribbons from the My Sweet Cherry Pie Kit.

