I was so happy to be a guest designer for Scrappers Haven this month.  They have an awesome store and some fun contests on their forums as well.  You should check them out! 

Little Bird Mini Album

 

Okay, so if you can’t tell, I’m totally in love with this big scalloped circle punch!  I find myself using it on everything! 

I used glitter and Stickles to decorate the die-cut on the front and KI lace cardstock to accent the pages covered in Bo Bunny and Urban Lily paper. 

Supplies from the Scrapper’s Haven Store:
Paper – Bo Bunny and Urban Lily
CS – KI Lace Cardstock
Flowers – Prima Sprites
Punch – EK Success
Ranger Stickles in Frosted Lace and Black Diamond

Also used SavvynSassy ribbon from my favorite kit as well as the die-cut scroll from one of my favorite Etsy shops NikLin1225

