What are you going to do in the next ten days? This month has gone by WAAAAYYYYY too fast. With so much sickness in the house lately, I’ve gotten terribly behind on everything from scrapbooking to laundry to yard work. And everything else in between. And I don’t know how I’m ever going to get caught up. So I’m going to set some goals out here in the public of blogland and then I’m going to keep them!

In the next ten days I will:

-Do our taxes (done)

-Sit down with Matt and put together a budget plan for the rest of the year (done)

-Get caught up on ALL the laundry

-Go through all the clothes and stuff in our room and put it away, give it away, or throw it away (done)

-Rake the yard (has had to be postponed due to rain)

-Clear out the garden area and set up a time to have someone till (cleared out, still need to set up a time to till)

– Make scrapbooking flyers

-Put away the rest of the Christmas decor (almost done)

-Exercise at least 5 times!! (done)

– Deep clean the kitchen, dining room, living room, master bedroom, and bathrooms (done, though thanks to dd it all needs to be straighted up again)

If I get scrapbooking in there, great. If not, I’ll just have to live. I’ve just GOT to get caught up

