At least not a consistent one. 😉

Lately, especially, it seems that every single layout I do is a completely different take on what scrapbooking is.  As pointed out by Karen, in her comment to my last post, I have been playing around with different styles a LOT.

I’ve really been searching for what, exactly, I want my personal style to be.  But I think that at this point, I’m just not going to be able to focus on one style over the others.  I’ve been doing my projects based on the styles I like…and I like them all.  It all depends on my mood and the pictures.

This is one I did last night and I think I’m going to do this one for an “advanced beginner” class in a couple weeks…

It’s not exactly very artistic, but I was looking for something that would allow people to scrap several photos and that had a theme that just about anyone could use.  And I figure that for those who want it, we can add doodles and inking.

It was hard though, cause all I really wanted to do was work with reds. And…there…are…no…reds…on…this…page!!

REMOVED FOR PUBLICATION

