Y’all probably know I’m a consultant for Memory Works. I love their products, but I’m NOT loyal! I believe in using whatever I like, not just what I sell. Lol! We don’t really have a decent LSS near us, but one of my absolute favorite places to shop online is Just Let Me Scrapbook. http://www.justletmescrapbook.com

MaryBeth, the owner, is awesome. She’s really friendly and orders ship out really fast. I love the selection the store carries as well. (I just wish I lived closer so I could visit the brick and mortar store on a regular basis!)

Anyway, she’s running an awesome deal right now! I got an email from her a couple of days ago. If you are a new customer to her store and mention that I refered you to her in the comments section of your order, she will send EACH of us a $10 gift certificate! How awesome is that?

But the deal is only good through the 6th, so order soon! 🙂

