The last couple days my daughter has been very sick and today the bug got me too. No day-long crop for me tomorrow. 😦

Pub Calls is having a birthday bash and giving away lots of stuff. Might want to check it out?

This is a VERY poor photo of the layout, but this is what I did for today’s challenge…

I picked up most of the stuff for this layout today. I saw the 3bugs “smitten” paper for the first time today and I was. Smitten that is. I didn’t plan on buying any new stuff (I was at a “garage sale” at a LSS) but I couldn’t pass it by. The chipboard tag and strips were from the garage sale too. 🙂

Supplies Used:

Patterned Paper: 3bugs, Chatterbox

Textured Cardstock: Hollo’s Papercraft

Stickers: 3bugs, 7gypsies

Chipboard Tag: Daisy D’s

Chipboard Strips: Heidi Swap

Buttons: unknown

Fibers: unknown

Ribbon: ?

Pen: Zig writer, black

