Took the weekend off, but I’m back…

Just want to share with you a LO that inspired me this weekend.  (Though it’s another idea I’m going to have to add to my “to-do” file in my mind, because I still haven’t organized my scrapping space enough to actually work at the desk :))

It’s a year in review layout that has a little picture and journaling for the highlight of each month of 2006.  I love the idea of having one layout (maybe at the beginning of a yearly album) that would sum up everything that happened.  Almost like a table of contents for what’s coming next in the album.

Here is a link to the LO, by Nisa of The Dares Blog  http://fortheloveofeffers.blogspot.com/2007/01/dare-53.html

As soon as I find a place to work, this is one I really want to give a try.  Anyone with me?  It would be awesome to see your work if you do it.  🙂

