Sketches

Some love them and can’t work without them, some have never used one before.

I’ve never been a huge fan of sketches, myself.  (The exception is when I’m super organized and sketch out my ideas ahead of time for crops so that I actually manage to bring the right supplies with me.  Like that ever happens!  :)) 

But lately, I’ve found that when I’m stuck in a rut, it really helps me to try something new to look at a sketch created by someone else.  Especially when it’s something that stretches me beyond my comfort zone in scrapping.

Most of you that spend time browsing scrapping forums and blogs are already familar with this site.  It has some great guest designers and can give you some new ideas to try.  Do something different with your scrapping! 

http://www.pencillines.com

