I have a few layouts I would LIKE to upload.  But will the computer cooperate?  Of course not.  So anyway…

Still in the sassacraft contest.  The last challenge was to design a kit–lots of fun, actually.  I could do that every month for sure.  So cool to be able to pick everything out and coordinate it all.  Loved it!!  Of course, I went with the new Basic Grey Blush line.  I’m itching to get my hands on some, but I refuse to buy any until at least after Christmas. 

 Crazy here.  Autumn has decided it is her job to follow me around and take out everything I put away.  And I mean EVERYTHING!  She’s about to make me crazy.  And way way too much Christmas prep to get done before the open house on the 9th. 

 Anyway, better get back to my make and take kits for the HOGS crop this Saturday.  I’ll be uploading some photos whenever I’m able to get the computer to cooperate.

