Sorry these are bad pictures (taking them in the dark inside, so there’s really no chance of getting a decent one).  These are projects I’m working on for the Sassacraft challenges.  They really do look better in real life.

This is one about”my” bench in D.C. where I used to escape for a quiet lunch.

This is a two-page LO on Christmas Inspiration.  Mostly pics from my projects so far this year, as well as a couple cut from the Christmas Pier One catalog.  I had so many more pictures I wanted to put on here, but I would need several more pages.

Also, generally I HATE anything that I write.  But I was tired of this layout and decided to just freehand something for the title without anything to work off of.  And I’m really happy with how it turned out.  🙂  So here’s a detail pic.

