Elsie-I know there are some people out there who aren’t crazy about her style.  I’m not one of them!  Well, I’ll admit, I don’t think I’ll ever wear my hair in pigtales or things like that.  But her scrapping style is so much fun!

ArtsyMama- This is probably the blog I visit the most frequently right now.  She does the most beautiful projects and posts the most inspiring pictures.  Everything about this blog is so cool!  I get so much inspiration from her!

AE Newsletter- Ali Edwards–her blog is awesome and even more awesome is the fact that you can sign up there to recieve a weekly newsletter packed full of inspiration.  Only problem is, if you’re like me, your to do list of projects grows far faster than you can complete it. 

Teresa McFayden– definitely the newcomer in my list.  I found out about her blog through ArtsyMama’s link list (she’s got a GREAT one-check it out).  I’m LOVING those advent calendars.  Yet another project to add to that growing to do list.  Maybe I’ll get caught up enough by next year. 

There are so many other places online that I love to visit and draw inspiration from, but those are the current top favorites.  Where do you get your inspiration?

