My mom has been asking me to see if I can find some homes for the puppies, so here’s a shot. Generally they have no problem selling them all–they’re absolutely adorable when they’re ready to go home and they have the sweetest personalities. But just in case anyone out there is interested… There are 7 or 8 males (my parents may keep one) and one female.

The mother is extremely sweet and loves being around kids. Both parents are a darker shade (not pale blonde). Also, they should be on the smaller end of the scale for Golden Retrievers, since both parents are smaller. They’re purebred, AKC. $200 each.

Should be ready in mid-August. They’re in Indiana, but my family will be traveling in August and may be able to deliver them if you’re anywhere between there and South Carolina.

